Ansprechpartner

schraege-XL

Vorstandsmitglieder

Alexander Kathrein

Alexander Kathrein

Vorstandsmitglied
alexander.kathrein@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Markus Köberle

Markus Köberle

Geschäftsführer
markus.koeberle@hchard.at | +43 664 968 11 65

Bernd Friede

Bernd Friede

Leitung Finanzen
kassier@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Thomas Huemer

Thomas Huemer

Leitung Sport
thomas.huemer@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

schraege-XL

Geschäftsstelle

Markus Köberle

Markus Köberle

Geschäftsführer
markus.koeberle@hchard.at | +43 664 968 11 65

Ulrike Bereuter

Ulrike Bereuter

Finanzen & Gastronomie
ulrike.bereuter@hchard.at | +43 664 434 64 65

Michael Knauth

Michael Knauth

Sponsoring & Projektmanagement
michael.knauth@hchard.at | +43 664 352 16 57

Nina Amann

Nina Amann

Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation
nina.amann@hchard.at | +43 884 95 85 4

Severin Englmann

Severin Englmann

Jugendleiter
severin.englmann@hchard.at | +43 660 844 22 88

Thomas Hurich

Thomas Hurich

Office
thomas.hurich@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Marina Wrießnegger

Marina Wrießnegger

Gastronomie
office@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Markus Buchholz

Markus Buchholz

Passwesen
markus.buchholz@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

schraege-XL

Aufsichtsratsmitglieder

Günther Lehner

Günther Lehner

Präsident

Reinhold Bereuter

Reinhold Bereuter

Manfred Filzmaier

Manfred Filzmaier

Hansjörg Füssinger

Hansjörg Füssinger

Wolfgang Rohner

Wolfgang Rohner

Gernot Uecker

Gernot Uecker

Andreas Droop

Andreas Droop