Ansprechpartner

schraege-XL

Vorstandsmitglieder

Alexander Kathrein

Alexander Kathrein

Vorstandsmitglied
alexander.kathrein@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Markus Köberle

Markus Köberle

Geschäftsführer
markus.koeberle@hchard.at | +43 664 968 11 65

Bernd Friede

Bernd Friede

Leitung Finanzen
bernd.friede@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Thomas Huemer

Thomas Huemer

Leitung Sport
thomas.huemer@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Heimo Lindner

Heimo Lindner

Geschäftsführer
heimo.lindner@hchard.at | +43 664 923 28 53

schraege-XL

Geschäftsstelle

Markus Köberle

Markus Köberle

Geschäftsführer
markus.koeberle@hchard.at | +43 664 968 11 65

Heimo Lindner

Heimo Lindner

Geschäftsführer
heimo.lindner@hchard.at | +43 664 923 28 53

Ulrike Bereuter

Ulrike Bereuter

Finanzen Gastronomie
ulrike.bereuter@hchard.at | +43 664 434 64 65

Michael Knauth

Michael Knauth

Teammanager, Sponsoring Projektmanagement
michael.knauth@hchard.at | +43 664 352 16 57

Nina Amann

Nina Amann

Marketing; Kommunikation
nina.amann@hchard.at | +43 664 884 95 85 4

Mareike Kocar

Mareike Kocar

Jugendkoordinatorin
mareike.kocar@hchard.at | +43 664 1913420

Conny Flecker

Conny Flecker

Shop
shop@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009-10

Marina Wrießnegger

Marina Wrießnegger

Gastronomie
office@hchard.at | +43 5574 70009

Lucas Lerchenmüller

Lucas Lerchenmüller

Administration
lucas.lerchenmueller@hchard.at | +43 664 2368280

schraege-XL

Aufsichtsratsmitglieder

Günther Lehner

Günther Lehner

Präsident

Reinhold Bereuter

Reinhold Bereuter

Wolfgang Rohner

Wolfgang Rohner

Gernot Uecker

Gernot Uecker

Andreas Droop

Andreas Droop